Ford Podium Rating
Telephone: 017683 71246

What our customers say about us...

Last week we were on holiday near Kirkby Stephen. Upon leaving our accommodation we noticed we had a flat tire. Johnstone's was the nearest garage to us. They were able to fit us in almost straight away and replaced the tire (it had a nail in it) within 30 mins (exactly the time they said it would take). Can't thank them enough for their friendly staff and excellent service. This meant that we were able to carry on our holiday with minimal disruption and cost.

- Mark Aston

08-10-2019

Had a tyre deflation warning on A66 at Brough. Car felt fine but needed a check. Tried the Shell garage, no airline, then popped to Johnstones. Their airline in the workshops. Spoke to an older gentleman, very nice man, told me to pop car into workshops, checked the tyre, just a spurious warning, all was fine. Felt very 'Old School' when chatting, willing to help even when busy, What a very nice man and easy experience. Reputation is everything, never met the guy or used the garage before. Thank you, you were a gentkeman

- Reg Atkinson

08-10-2019

Ford dealer. Helpful staff, even to non Ford customers

- bryan palphreyman

08-10-2019

5 Stars... Got fuel

- Judith Wappett

08-10-2019

Nice staff

- paul robinson

08-10-2019

Great wee dealer in Kirkby.

- Aidan Rooney

08-10-2019

Excellent garage wonderfulstaff😀

- Carolyn Allinson

08-10-2019

I got some nice petrol my bike loved it

- William Davies

08-10-2019

Excellent service

- Sean Tolman

08-10-2019

Helpful, friendly, swift and affordable. ..

- Malcolm Duckett

08-10-2019

Brilliant helpful service from start to finish. Considering I'd not booked due to new year bank holidays - they organised a tow, fixing and  checked my car over

- Andy chalmers

08-10-2019

Nice family run garage

- Lynda Norton

08-10-2019

Johnstone's Garage is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 670485. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Johnstone's Garage, North Road, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4RP. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Privacy Policy